Better to find your car Scratched, But not SMASHED!


When I was parking my car an hour ago in my office building parking, I found this glass smashed car! The first thing came into my mind was my blog friend B who found scratches on his Caprice yesterday (click here).

So don’t worry buddy, these pictures will make you feel good to know that it is better to find your car scratched than smashed! I feel sorry for the owner of the smashed car though. 😦

One comment on “Better to find your car Scratched, But not SMASHED!

Leave a Reply

