Segafredo Zanetti Restaurant مطعم سيغافريدو الايطالي


I had lunch yesterday at Segafredo Zanetti Located in Dar Al-Awadi, Kuwait city, this isn’t my first time here but their delicious pastas always make me come back for more, I don’t really remember the names but the white pasta is “De fungi” something i think. enjoy the pictures 🙂

Rate: 9/10

2 comments on “Segafredo Zanetti Restaurant مطعم سيغافريدو الايطالي

  1. Hany Kamal says:

    May I know where is the exact location of Segafredo other than Al-Kout?

Leave a Reply

