Having Tea at U-Grill الشاي في يو غريل


Hi, this is A. I’ll tell you something about me. My favorite hot drink is Tea! And I prefer to have it when the weather is chilly (just like these days). I enter another world of my own, the sensation it brings is very calming and relaxing especially when the Apple-flavoured Shisha gets involved! 😀

Yesterday I spent my afternoon at around 4:00pm at U-Grill’s outdoor section, Olympia Mall. Take it from me as I’m a Shisha expert, 😛 they serve one of the best Shishas in Kuwait. In addition, they serve a special kind of English Tea pack that I really liked how it is desgined, check out the pictures below.

This place is perfect to spend your free time if you prefer chilling in a very calm area with a beautiful sea view.

And here’s the view from there 🙂

Leave a Reply

