Haywire – Movie Review


Haywire is an action/thriller movie, its 93mins long, starring Gina Carano, Ewan McGregor, Michael Douglas and Antonio Banderas.

I don’t know why but i was really expecting to watch a good movie, but take my opinion this one is a total waste of money, don’t bother with it, it’s not worth the time or the drive, it’s just one of those movies that you’d only watch at your home screen.

The role of Michael Douglas & Antonio Banderas were minor, and if it wasn’t for them i would’nt have paid to check the movie but unfortunately the movie wasn’t as expected from those great actors.

I will not even mention anything about the story, it’s better if you check it out & give your honest opinion about it here, i gave it the rating below only because of the sexy actress Gina Carano and her doing her own stunts & fights in the movie.

Rate: 4.5/10

4 comments on “Haywire – Movie Review

  1. Anthony Bosco says:

    Check out this new short film from an up-and-coming YouTuber:

    Reminds me of INCEPTION, MEMENTO and FIGHT CLUB.

  2. Joanna says:

    My boyfriend and I saw this movie yesterday and it was such a disappointment. I almost fell asleep half way through the movie. I should have asked for my movie back.

Leave a Reply

