Knafat Jeddi Sweets كنافة جدي النابلسية


I was craving for something sweet last night and to my luck I came across Knafat Jeddi Sweets which obviously serve Knafa besides other Arabic sweets.

It was my first time to try this place so I’m not sure how long has it been out. I ordered regular Nabulsiya Knafa and as a first impression I wasn’t disappointed at all! I really loved it. 🙂

The place is located in Salmiya, Baghdad Street, opposite to Shaab Park. They also have delivery service so you can order by calling them on 25649999 or 99656665.

And at the end I’m gonna leave you with pics as usual . 🙂

Leave a Reply

